1000 E Cerritos Ave   Anaheim, CA 92805

Box Office

Info@khsice.com

714-422-1236 ext 105

 

GENERAL ICE BOOKING

BROOMBALL & ICE RENTALS

PRIVATE & CORPORATE EVENTS

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP

Masha Lodnia          

(714) 422-1236 ext 101

Masha@khsice.com

Samantha May        

(714) 422-1236 ext 107

Samantha@khsice.com

Natasha O'Sullivan

(714) 422-1236 ext 104

Natasha@khsice.com

GENERAL ICE BOOKING

BROOMBALL & ICE RENTALS

COACH RESERVATIONS

Caitlyn Cogis

(714) 422-1236 ext 107

Caitlyn@khsice.com

 

Amber Hall

(714) 422-1236 ext 107

Amber@khsice.com

HOCKEY DIRECTOR

ICE DOGS HOCKEY CLUB

BEGINNER HOCKEY / PLAYER DEVELOPMENT

YOUTH IN-HOUSE LEAGUE 

 

Chris Ochoa

(714) 422-1236 ext 106

Chris@khsice.com

Let's Chat!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle